आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

Weather in Nurmahal (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    21.6 °C

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the East at 6.9 MPH Gusting to 10.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nurmahal

      • 5 Jun, Fri 22 / 8 °C
      • 6 Jun, Sat 23 / 9 °C
      • 7 Jun, Sun 23 / 9 °C
      • 8 Jun, Mon 23 / 9 °C
      • 9 Jun, Tue 24 / 9 °C
      • 10 Jun, Wed 26 / 11 °C
      • 11 Jun, Thu 23 / 11 °C
      • 12 Jun, Fri 23 / 10 °C
      • 13 Jun, Sat 24 / 11 °C
      • 14 Jun, Sun 24 / 11 °C

    Comments